Toggle menu

Board Members and Observers

Find out more about SWestrans Board Members.

Board Members

SWestrans Board Members

John Campbell (Chair)

D&G Council

Cllr John Campbell

john.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk

Karen Jackson (Vice- Chair)

South of Scotland Enterprise

Karen Jackson

karen.jackson@sose.scot

David Bryson

NHS D&G

David Bryson
 

david.bryson@nhs.scot

Jim Dempster

D&G Council

Cllr Jim Dempster

jim.dempster@dumgal.gov.uk

Willie Scobie

D&G Council

Willie Scobie - SWestrans

william.scobie@dumgal.gov.uk

Keith Walters

D&G Council

Cllr Keith Walters

keith.walters@dumgal.gov.uk

Andrew Wood

D&G Council 

Cllr Andrew Wood

andrew.wood@dumgal.gov.uk

Richard Brodie

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Richard Brodie

richard.brodie@dumgal.gov.uk

Andrew Giusti

D&G Council (Substitute)

Andrew Giusti - SWestrans

andrew.giusti@dumgal.gov.uk

Ben Dashper

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Ben Dashper

ben.dashper@dumgal.gov.uk

Ivor Hyslop 

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Ivor Hyslop

ivor.hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk

Sean Marshall

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Sean Marshall

sean.marshall@dumgal.gov.uk


Observers

SWestrans Observers 
 
Hugh McCreadie
Lochside and Woodlands
Community Council

Alisdair Marshall MSYP

June Hay
Outdoor Access Forum

Frazer Smith
Stagecoach Scotland

 

 

 

 


Registers of Interest